en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: text-single-line
zh_TW: 單行文字

en: text-multi-line
zh_TW: 多行文字

en: number-integral
zh_TW: 整數

en: number-decimal
zh_TW: 小數

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: datetime
zh_TW: 日期時間

en: checkbox
zh_TW: 勾選

en: preset-list
zh_TW: 預設列表

en: preset-checklist
zh_TW: 預設勾選列表

en: link
zh_TW: 連結

en: link-with-title
zh_TW: 標題連結

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: image
zh_TW: 圖片
